FacebookTwitterGoogle+YoutubeRSS News Feed

Track list and surprise contest


Today we finally got the complete track list for the new album 5. Three of these wer knew already for sure.

  1. A cause de l’automne
  2. Je veux bien
  3. 10 ans
  4. Mon chevalier
  5. Le dernier souffle
  6. Boxing club
  7. Jeune fille
  8. La guerre en dentelle
  9. Si tu es un homme
  10. Happy End
  11. Dans mon sac

Earlier today Alizée also announced a surprise contest over Instagram. She announced that she would post a photo on Instagram at 9pm French time and first 30 people to comment on it with their contact info would receive a dedicated post card from Alizée. When the clock turned 9pm, within seconds her photo had hundrets of comments. The 30 winners was announed by Alizée about 20 minutes later on Instagram.

She promised more contests following in the future… So keep an eye her social media accounts.

Categorised as: News - albums, News - misc, Uncategorized


  1. Princess lily says:

    Hi,,,,,alizeeee i loooooovvvvee youuuuuuuu sooooooo muchhhhhh……i have no words to explain that howww much i love u..i have no computer….i use net on my fon…nd i cant coment on your photo…if i can so i do the first comnent……….lov u dolll……plzzz read it.

  2. bha says:

    Ur songs really awesome

  3. garry musselwhite says:

    Would you ever consider coming to Scotland to do a few gigs?
    Im sure youe would be a great hit in Scotland if you did come over! Doesnt have to be a big venue, there are a few small places in Edinburgh that are great; Liquid rooms, Electric circus, picture house, corn exchange, in glasgow there is the barrowlands and other suitable places for small gigs if you want to do some “Testing” in scotland!